My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2293 days ago   Updated: 2293 days ago   Joined: 2293 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: houston Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

First off I haven't found a women to romance in a long time and I miss that. sounds corny but oh well. I have never been married. I prefer the same thing.

Oh lets see I am a fun and goofy guy I love to have fun and I love to make people laugh. I think that a women always comes first and see is number one. when I commit I commit and that’s it. I work and go to school and plan to own my own business some day and I look forward to much success.

Some of the things that I like to do for fun are just hang out relax go on road trips visit with my family…I play in a soccer league in Houston and I love it. my friends are important to me and so is my family. I love to watch football…GO UT!. “Houston Texans first down!”( if you have been you know) tailgating and bbqing is the best some of the best times of my adult life are when I am with my friends hanging out watching football or just drinking some cold beers in the yard lol my all time favorite thing to do is ride my bike (Sport bike). I love going out and crusin with my buddies…we will meet up cruise Houston and hit up some cool places around town and just general have fun!

I guess that’s the surface of me and there is lots more to get to know cant give it all away you know so if you like what you read then let me know and we can see where that goes!!

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Just looking for a good girl that has goals and isnt a crazy partier! Going out is a fun but not ever single weekend! If your a drunk then please move on! Umm i can be picky but and open to talking to any one and everyone so dont feel shy!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date