Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jb1105
Girly girl seeks manly man ...
Online: 1612 days ago   Updated: 1612 days ago   Joined: 1612 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hamburg New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am an independent, confident woman, seeking a man who values honesty, trust, open communication and appreciates traditional values, loves holding hands, and giving and receiving warm hugs and yummy kisses. I am an avid walker and enjoy the waterfront, beaches and parks. I enjoy cooking, reading and community volunteering. I believe in God and have received many blessings, one of which is my 15 yr. old son. I am very proud of the awesome young man he is becoming. I have worked in the legal field for almost 26 years. I do not require rescuing, am emotionally stable and financially content. Just looking to share all life has to offer with a special man. I have a funny, almost sarcastic, sense of humor and enjoy the same in others. I am down to earth, and enjoy the simple things. I have an easy going personality, enjoy meeting new people, and have an active life. Would you like to take a chance and talk and see if we find a connection? Don't be shy ... life is too short to be lonely.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to be my friend first for tons of fun, with the hope of a long term relationship. I am passionate and romantic, and hope to find those qualities in a strong, responsible, considerate man.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms