Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jazzy
looking for happiness
Online: 2384 days ago   Updated: 2384 days ago   Joined: 2384 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Islander   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am very outgoing, full of fun and energy!! i am always ready to party and have a good time :) i also have a serious side to me as well, and when i am involved with a person i am 100% committed and devoted to that indivual.. if you treat me good , i will treat you better!! i belive that compassion goes both ways..
I was born and raised in the caribbean on an island called trinidad, i have been living in the US since a teenage.. im a very grounded and humble person and i dont take life and good people for granted. I enjoy dancing (latin and ballroom dances) and traveling! i love seeing what this world has to offer .. when im home i enjoy making earrings :) i have a very creative and artsy mind and thats like my extra little hobby. im also very driven and whenever i make a goal for myself i try my very best to accomplish it. im an easy going person and i just want to enjoy life and be happy, the only thing i need is to find a companion to do that with!

What I'm Looking For

The man im looking for, must be hardworking, ambitious, caring, understanding, Romantic and is willing to go the distance to keep a smile on my face and make me happy!! i am a hopeless romantic and i love surprises, and when a man treats me good, i treat him BETTER! :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms