My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2112 days ago   Updated: 2112 days ago   Joined: 2112 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Ashdown Arkansas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

want to get this out of the way I have cerebral palsy and I can't drive but I can walk and everything just wanted to get that out of the way, But don't judge a book by its cover I'm a pretty crazy person lol my name is Jay I am 27 I love life love jokeing around but I know when to be serious to, I am an outgoing person I enjoyed being around family and friends they are the most important people in my life, and I have a good heart and I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and has a good heart to,I am looking for a serious relationship whenever it comes along, but first off I'll you have to start out as friends with anybody I think that's a key to a good relationship, I would love to meet somebody that can talk as much I can I am a talker lol but I also a good listener, I love movies video games and music I like just about everything in music but my favorite is county but I listen to everything the only thing I don't like to wail is rap but I will listen to Vanilla Ice, ice ice baby lol,I'd just love to have fun,
What I'm Looking For

someone caring and loving who have a sense of humor, who is open-minded about anything loves to have fun, and have family values I am not very picking just looking for a kind hearted person

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date