Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jaytay09
i am who i am and thats all that i am.
Online: 2041 days ago   Updated: 2041 days ago   Joined: 2041 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nebraska United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

like to go outside at night and look at the stars, right now im trying to become a mechanic cuzz i love working on cars, I like to go hiking, 4 wheelin, mudding, have a drink every once in awhile, I like all kinds of music but my favorites are country and rock.

Really im just looking for a girl who will love me for me and judge me.
I just got out of a relationship which ended bad and i got really hurt and im tryin to find new people to hang with and be friends with cuzz i dont have that many friends, And yes i know it sounds like a sob story lol but thats whats goin on lol.

Also I love guns and hunting but its been awhile since i have been lol, I was in the united states army for awhile until they discharged me because my mother was gravely ill :'( they said i could re up in 6 months but i dont want to anymore, Dont get me wrong i liked it but my family is more important.

also i have a 1967 mercury cougar black and yellow

What I'm Looking For

I think a good first date would be for me anyway, go out to a bar have a couple drinks then go to this place i know right by the republican river and lay on the hood of my car with a blanket down and talk, look at the stars and watch the sun rise, or go for an adventure like finding a cave an go exploring or go four weelin or get a coulpe of atvs and have some fun.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms