Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jaypick
just try and be yourself no matter where you find
Online: 2937 days ago   Updated: 2937 days ago   Joined: 2937 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Berger Terrace Maryland United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

What I can tell you about me is that I’m very down to earth, easy going with a wonderful and tasteful sense of humor. I enjoy my profession and my job because I learn new things every day. I’m very dedicated to my career for years that has helped mold me into the well traveled person that I am today. Enjoy dancing, biking, reading, traveling, the classical music, and the ballet. I am fit, healthy, and health-conscious; very active, optimistic and open-minded.
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before yoI'm looking for a woman who is also loyal, caring, kind and one who can listen as well as talk. Someone who is interesting, and someone who can take a chance. Someone who can laugh and enjoy life and someone who can give and take with their partner. Someone who wants me for what I am and who is genuine. Someone who thinks about the other person's happiness and who has a good attitude and someone who can love me for me and someone who can be a partner in life and can share with the other in the joys and in the sorrows that happen in life and one who is willing to be a best friend and lover and one who can overlook the small stuff and be willing to forgive as well as be forgiven.
u can start messaging other members

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms