Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jaymcbride
Think you can handle my fun side?
Online: 1972 days ago   Updated: 1972 days ago   Joined: 1972 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: holly hill Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm a down to earth kind of guy. I enjoy a lot about life and am quick to laugh and have a good time. I'm new to Florida, originally from Michigan, and I came here for school. Nine Eight Nine Three Five Zero Six Six Seven Five, lets see who really reads this. I go to school in Daytona. I am going to school to be a Marine Diesel Mechanic. I have no intentions of returning to Michigan once I finish up school. I enjoy the weather here in Florida compared to 8 months of snow in Michigan.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone that can laugh, joke and enjoys doing things together, but yet still allows one another to have their own life and independence. No drama or games, just be real. I'm not looking for a sugar mama, just because I'm a student doesn't mean I can't afford my own life style.

I will say this much if you cant have a normal conversation in chat or over the phone, then what makes you think that I want to pursue something with you in real life? I'm not looking for someone to have cyber sex with nor do I base everything on looks but if I don't respond its because I'm not interested. I'm not rude by any means, I just know what I want and what I'm looking for.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms