My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single Mom and College Student Looking 4 The Right 1
Online: 1960 days ago   Updated: 1964 days ago   Joined: 1964 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hickory Hill Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm Velma. I am also 30 single mom to a 3 yr old son, Jayden. I am in college persuing my degree in Criminal Justice specializing in Law Enforcement with my sister. I live in Ocala, Florida. I own two Rottweilers; a purebred female who is 4 1/2 named Ariel aka Queen and a 10 1/2 yr old Rottweiler/German Shappard named Rex. He's more the mean guard dog. He protects his family well!! My son Jayden rides Ariel like a horse and that dog puts up with so much from him. She's such a wonderful dog with a great temperment. I am a Thirty-One Indep. Consultant and have been with them since last year. I love scrapbooking and I do it alot. I love taking pictures. I like anything that keeps me busy, when I am not in school. Mostly it has been FarmVille on Facebook. I read alot and mostly Patricia Cornwell books.

Music: Bon Jovi, Rodney Atkins, Eminem, George Strait, Def Leppard, Kenny Chesney, Michael Jackson, Matchbox Twenty, D12, Nelly, Pussycat Dolls, Usher, Lady Antebellum, Toby Keith, Three 6 Mafia, Flo Rida, Guns N' Roses, Linkin Park, Rascal Flatts, Trey Songz, and Carrie Underwood are my favorites.

Movies: WALL•E, Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, Transformers, Shutter Island, Fast and Furious, Beauty and the Beast, Seven, The Bounty Hunter, Da Vinci Code, The Blind Side, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page) are my favorites.

TV Shows: The First 48 on AandE, Glee, House, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, Cold Case Files,Bridezilla, Haunting shows.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A single male between 28-40 kids or no kids is fine, men in uniform (police, firefighters, EMT's) a huge +++! Someone who shares similar interests as I do.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date