My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
In search for my Queen..
Online: 1833 days ago   Updated: 1834 days ago   Joined: 1834 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Los Angeles California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am a 49 yr old man, looking for a good woman to share life with.
My hobbies are reading traveling and meeting new people.
I am very outgoing, honest and have a good sense of humor I am looking for the same thing in a person. I don't like mind games or drama.
Looking for someone who like to laugh and have a good time I like to hang out with friend/family or stay at home and watch tv/movies I like to watch hockey football & baseball I like to shoot pool and throw darts. Overall I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and able to have a good time too
I do love meeting new people, a little shy at first, but will always say hi with a smile. I don't hold anything back, when i like someone i will show that person in every way possible. i also like being with my friends sometimes. i like being alone with someone and also going out and having fun with her. I am not afraid of showing my feelings for her. i want the world to see us & know we're together. I am very secure and confident person socially,emotionally and financially.
I will not cheat!! I want someone that feels the same way too.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am seeking an attractive trustworthy open and honest woman who is looking to start a serious, life-long relationship with a man. Someone who is interested in starting a friendship and seeing if something more serious will evolve from it. Someone who will treat me like number 1 and not try to change who I am.
A real, down to earth,easy going classy woman who likes to smile.
I would like to be in a relationship with a woman who could have a good time on a Saturday night just staying home together watching a good movie or just listening to music i do enjoy going out occasionally but do not feel the need to do it on a weekly basis.
I am looking for that special relationship where communication flows naturally out of mutual trust, respect and acceptance of differences.. There is a commonality of interests, values and life philosophy that will lead to a deep friendship and level of comfort together that creates endless opportunities for having fun such as vacations/weekend getaways, stimulating conversation and so on..
I hope to find chemistry where even after time has passed, simple affection both verbal and physical is naturally given and sometimes the stomach still flutters when the other walks into the room. I recently heard someone say "successful relationships shouldn't be structured with the expectation of having a 50-50 arrangement in terms of giving. People in successful relationships subscribe to the 70-30 rule...where both expect to give 70% while taking 30%. Do that and you'll have a successful relationship.
Lastly, I am a very realistic man and I am looking for real, down to earth woman!!!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date