My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
The Romeo is here
Online: 414 days ago   Updated: 417 days ago   Joined: 417 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Casual, Clean Cut
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am an independent Man who enjoys the simple pleasures of life: walking barefoot along the white sand beaches of Florida or some Caribbean island, working in my yard, expressing my creativity through different arts and music mediums, and spending quality time with the ones I love.

I love to travel and would love to find a traveling buddy to share my adventures. A road trip across the U. S. A. would be a wonderful way to see new places, meet new people and experience all there is to experience in this great land of ours. I've traveled in Europe and would love to return with a significant other. Do you like to travel? Where would you like to visit? There are so many wonderful places on earth to visit. My bucket list has several of them listed.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am now searching for the Right woman for Me. she doesn't have to be perfect. I am not looking for a perfect woman or a model. My expectations are more realistic. I would like to meet an educated, professional woman who is a Christian, is sensitive to the needs of others, puts family first in importance in her busy life, and takes time to enjoy life with his significant other.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date