My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for love
Online: 1900 days ago   Updated: 1900 days ago   Joined: 1900 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Greater Manchester United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience.I like to read,I like to write; I like to think, I love to dream; I like to talk,I like to listen i like to live life to the full !My name is Jessica, I'm a girl and I was born in August 92 i am from Salford . I have lived in Manchester all of my life. I have 3 sisters and i also have a older step bro who lives in Benidorm . After i finished school i got a job in my friends mums shop i now work in a school as i went to college and finished my level 2 im now doing my level 3 i work in a school working in special needs sector. I love to laugh, but really appreciate intelligent humor. I'm not high maintenance - I'm thrilled by a really thoughtful gesture more than a gift. I do not like to nag, bitch, play games or fight, and don't have the patience for people who do. I put great value in respect (of all sorts), fair play, common courtesy and manners, but don't mistake me for a prude or narrow-minded! I'm a bit of a hermit and can be all too content to curl up at home, but with some really good suggestions and some coaxing, I can get out there and have a lot of fun! I'm independent and I like to try new things and have a few adventures - I'd just prefer to have someone to share these with! ultimately I'm looking for that once-in-a-lifetime, deeply passionate relationship based on mutual respect and admiration that can actually be sustained 'til the end... but I'd sure like to enjoy some warm, comfortable fun and companionship along the way!
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a kind of man or woman that is tall or short, but he or she must be intelligent ,caring, responsible, romantic, flexible, understanding, faithful, compassionate and communicative etc. if you like what you have read then send me a message x

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date