My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Seeking partner for God's plan
Online: 2191 days ago   Updated: 2191 days ago   Joined: 2191 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Toledo Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut, Casual
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My vision, i guess would be "the dream." Do I want to meet someone, get married and have kids in the first year...no. I would however like to have some good fun, meet a few interesting people, and hopefully find something important to the both of us.

If you've made it this far in my profile, I guess I can tell you a little bit about myself. I work full time and go to schol full time. I have a beautiful 9 year old daughter that I love dearly and want what is best for her above all. I rescued a great dane from an animal horder in Lansing, MI - (Diesel) who has to be the goofiest dog you will ever get to know (by the way....you must like dogs if we are ever going to talk) I am involved with a few churches around town, and believe whole-heartedly that Jesus is Lord. Religion is very important to me, but denomination is not. I was baptised Lutheran, but I will attend any Christian church. I spend a lot of time at Wildwood with my dog, and the rest of free time outside at other parks, or finding someplace cool to take a vacation to. My next mission is scuba diving, but not sure where I want to go.

There's really a lot more about me too, but I don't want to waste your time reading a lengthly profile. If you like what you see so far, send a reply or something and maybe we can go out some time.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who completes me. This person would need to be a Christian and active in their denomination. I am looking for someone who does not smoke. Someone who has a sense of adventure and spontaniety. Someone who likes to travel and enjoys the simple things that God has placed here for us.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date