Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jason43055
if you want to find love check me out
Online: 2199 days ago   Updated: 2199 days ago   Joined: 2199 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

hi my names Jason I'm 22 I'm 6'3 in height I like foot ball and basket ball and I like to go hiking swimming, I'm very athletic I like the out doors and I try to enjoy life and not let things bring me down I am currently working and trying to get into college as well to become a pro filer so I can get out in the world and try to help people, I am a very passionate person and I am loving and caring I am very family oriented I love kids and animals I got a dog which is a golden retriever mix, I am a very nice person unless you get on my bad side, I love life to the fullest I am only missing one thing in my life and its love with my perfect match.
What I'm Looking For

what I'm looking for is a passionate and loving women that is opened minded and caring and mature I want a women that will not cheat and is patient and willing to try and not give up so easily on something I believe in taking a chance and I want a women that doesn't judge me before she gets to know me, I want a understand type of girl I would prefer her to be slim and athletic because I am a very athletic person I want a girl who is got some sense and a girl who loves life and wants to do what she has to to pursue her dreams and make things happen in her life.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms