Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
janls
In a world of black and white, be cherry red
Online: 2325 days ago   Updated: 2326 days ago   Joined: 2326 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kearns Utah United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Oh gosh, I never know what to say about myself in these things. I want to say all the things that I like to do and that I want to do but being that getting to know somebody is the whole point (and fun) of dating, I just don't know what to say. I'll give it a try though.
I'm 23. I was born and raised in Utah, but am looking forward to moving elsewhere someday. I don't see myself going somewhere there aren't any mountains. There's just something about them that is comforting; a sign of home. I am generally a happy person and can have fun doing almost anything, just got to surround yourself with the right people.
I can be a girly girl or I can be the girl who likes to get her hands dirty -lol- The way I act towards you is directly proportional to the way you treat me. The only people I'm mean to are the people who deserve it. I enjoy staying at home just as much as going out and having a good time. I'm really not much of a partier or a drinker, but I do enjoy the occasional drink, and Crown and Coke is my drink of choice (:
If you want to know specifics about me, then message me. I'd love to talk to you (:

What I'm Looking For

As of right now, I'm just looking to make some new friends. If that leads to more, than great (: but for now I'm really just checking this website out
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms