Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
janice41301
looking to see whats out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Online: 2285 days ago   Updated: 2285 days ago   Joined: 2285 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: campton Kentucky United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

im a very easy going person,love to laugh and have fun, im very family orientated have 1 son he is 22 now, i also have a 18 month old grandaughter that is my sunshine i try to spend as much time with as i can i have a job i work different hours which i like for the most part.i have traveled some over the years and i would like to do more in the future i love to be outdoors to whether its 4-wheeling or riding on a motorcycle cookouts horse shoes riding horses camping fishing there is just to much to name im just your average country girl looking for that special some one out there also not into drama head games of any kind i had a easy divorce believe it or not we parted as friends after 20 years so no baggage there HONESTY is a must with me no matter what it is good or bad looking to date to see where it might go or not go if you would like to know any thing else just i will answer most things have nothing to hide what you see is what you get im not out to impress anyone.
What I'm Looking For

lets see someone that is nice looking honest sincere respectable does not cheat i prefer really dark hair like black semi tall any thing else just ask me i will answer any email.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms