My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Happy, fun loving, down to earth.
Online: 2026 days ago   Updated: 2026 days ago   Joined: 2026 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sacramento California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

California native and I love where I live. I am: kind, optimistic, intelligent, funny, happy, loving, caring, romantic, hard working, and able to enjoy life. I'm a traditional woman. I am very feminine, but I tend to think more like a man most of the time (I don't know if this makes sense, but I grew up with brothers and I've raised boys).

I am a girly-girl, but I know how to fish, lay tile/hardwood, change a light fixture, change a faucet out, detail a car, change a tire, build something with my hands, landscape a yard ...

I enjoy hiking, biking, working out, yoga, pilates, day trips, live theater, live music, art galleries, making art, creating something, spending time with family and good friends.

When I get old, I want to be wiser and well traveled. My favorite color is cobalt blue. I love making things with my hands, designing, making art, yoga, pilates, working out, hiking, the outdoors in the Spring and Summer, live theater, live music, and a good book. Pet peeve = mean people. If I need to escape, my brain goes to the ocean, and sometimes my body follows. Biggest waste of time = not having a goal. Biggest fear = illness. Biggest motivation = the need to continually learn and the thrill of a completed and successful project. The human mind constantly amazes me. My greatest accomplishment = raising 3 wonderful sons. My "Command Z" moment = letting go of guilt. I wish I had a pause button to pause this time in my life. Stuck on a desert island? I would want to be with the love of my of life (I have not yet him yet), listening to the waves crash into the shore, and missing my family, friends, my dog, and ice cream!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a real and genuine man I can respect and admire. I do think he’s out there, and I continue to believe in "happily ever after". I am a romantic hoping to find a true male/female traditional relationship.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date