My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single In Fort Worth
Online: 1970 days ago   Updated: 1970 days ago   Joined: 1970 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: N. Richland Hills Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a hard working Entrepeneur. My primary business endeavors are craftsmanship in hand made leather goods, retail leather, and portraiture photography. I have a giving spirit and a warm heart. My friends love me and I am always there for them when in need. I enjoy carving leather, drinking coffee at a downtown Starbucks, floating down a river during a wildlife photo shoot on my kayak, fishing and riding my Harley off into the country. I want to see the ruins in South America and see Austrailia. I am quick with a joke and write in my spare time. Leather art and writing are my God given talents. I do not drink, however I do not mind hanging out at a pub and shooting a good game of pool. Besides, the drunks there are free entertainment since I sober. Beats watching cable any day. LOL.
What I'm Looking For

A person that is honest and able to let go and trust. We all have been burned before and I know it is hard to let go. Yes there are bad people out there, but I still believe in mankind and give each person the benefit of the doubt. Someone with an adventurous and daring spirit, and if you like the outdoors... that is a big plus. If you have your own Harley.... well you get a gold star. Lol. It is not necessary that you like everything I like, after all, with our combined chemistry we will find new things that we enjoy as we bond together.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date