My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
lookin for wife material ha ha
Online: 1472 days ago   Updated: 2035 days ago   Joined: 2035 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: huntingdon Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hi, my name is Jamie Nowell... im 22, but i turn 23 in June. Im a big man, i have a very strong build, hints why im a bouncer... i have a 3 year old daughter. her name is Keira Jade. she lives with her mom in martin and i see her as much as i want. so no baby momma drama. i work in Jackson. on 3rd shift so that's a bummer. and i also worked as a bouncer in Jackson until 3-19-2011 after 3 years. i love to play guitar and drums and sing. im actually kind of a goof ball at times. i love cutting up and having fun. but i know when to be serious. im hoping to be joining the Jackson Police Department. its something i believe i would be very good at and put a lot of heart into. i list to rock and hip hop mostly. but don't mind country anymore lol. looking for a friend that could develop into something great. . . i believe friendship comes first. well if there is more you would like to know just ask. im sure there are some details i left out lol

p.s. just because i messaged you does not mean im trying to hook up with you. you know it is possible to make friends.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a woman with good morals and goals, yet with a fun and wild side. not to wild. not into club or party girls. its ok to go out every once in a while but not all the time to a club. someone who is faithful, honest, smart, funny, cute, kinda kinky ha ha joking. yeah right. but most of all, understanding.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date