My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Nice and Gentle
Online: 180 days ago   Updated: 180 days ago   Joined: 180 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Diego California United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am still a free-spirited child. My parents encouraged us, and still do, to be free thinkers, altruistic, and practice the Golden Rule. I grew up in Southern London, U.K. I'm part Irish, German, Norwegian, and English, more or less, as our family tree is a bit shady in places. I'm hoping to visit all the lands of my ancestors, and have made it to Germany so far. I am lighthearted, unique, eccentric but not over-the-top, artistic, creative, or cozy up a place with cut flowers and candles, comedic, generous, kind, especially to the elderly or handicapped, intelligent (so they say), spontaneous, responsible, and self supporting. I instigate and attract fun. I love staying up late, whether it's to party, have sex, or read a book. I like to sleep in one day of the weekend. I make friends easily whether it be the clerk at 7-11 or the guest speaker at CalTech.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a relationship with complete and utter comfort with each other. We can be together yet separate, as I might be laying on the couch watching sports, and you out tending the garden. I like to have touch including regular sex. I am hoping to find someone who is spontaneous, adventurous, and appreciative of all there is to do, see, experience, in this beautiful world and time we live in now. Someone to embrace life. I'm looking for someone who values social time with others, yet recognizes mutual needs for our own space. I am looking for unstrained companionship, unconditional love, wtih mutual admiration and respect. Self respect is as important as respect of others. Good communicative skills and humor are a plus.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date