My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
message me if you are single ;)
Online: 1854 days ago   Updated: 1854 days ago   Joined: 1854 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I have blonde with a tade bit of red hair, blue eyes, Im sweet sometimes but I am blunt kind of guy I love making people just love themselves even though yes it can be mean but hey what are you gonna do about it. I love reading and playing video games. I hate players, liers, and people that do drugs. I have a job working at ADC Good will Center at Hobgood Park in Acworth, Georgia. Writing lyrics and playing video games. I also like playing the drums. But I love playing guitar I am planning on playing guitar and getting some guitar lessons and maybe learning to play some of the fast and like hardcore stuff I guess you can say. Im a good singer and rapper but I don't do any freestyle. I have a good sence of humor. Another thing people notice about me is that I am a talker I do talk a lot. I love mystery books and suspence books. or sometimes I don't like to read at all depends on what mood i'm in. When it comes to music I listen to everything but my favorite music is rock and rap and country. I love to watch anything on TV.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl who has the same interests as me and who thinks on my level. Has a job like I do thinks about her future. A girl who doesn't drink or smoke or do drugs is also what I want in a girl. I don't care too much for looks as long as shes an honest, caring, and funny person and she will treat me with respect.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date