My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a best freind and soul mate
Online: 1851 days ago   Updated: 1851 days ago   Joined: 1852 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Harrison Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm 47, 5'3", 150 lbs. and losing, to my goal of 130 lbs.Brown/greying hair, have a goetee but clean shaved, blue eyes, and look pretty nice. work out every other day to get in and stay in shape, have a 17 yr old son that lives with me half the week and a 18 yr old step daughter that live's with her boyfriend close by. I see and talk to them both often. I love the outdoors and hanging out with friends and have good conversation. I like to keep my place looking nice and doing things that improve it. I like watching and doing a little 4 wheeling in my spare time. Like to take mini vacations going nowhere planned and finding new things. Love to listen to music and open to all kinds of music that has talent or meaning. Like to watch music videos on youtube and play me some pool or darts with someone that's interested in the same thing. Also like to just have a good meal at home and snuggle up and watch a good movie too. Like to do things for that special other, because I want to. My pastimes is Camping, watching live races, taking drives in my jeep with the top down in summer. also taking care of my yard and keeping it look nice. Like to grill out and sit by a bonfire and have a beer. My interest are, someone that I can spend time with and have long talks about nothing in picticular and still have a great time, someone I can do things for and they appriciate. Love going out and having a good time and then finishing it off spending time together alone and enjoy one anothers company. I'm short, there is nothing I can do about how God made me, But I am very outgoing and fun to be around and have had a pretty hard life, but have always bounced back to make it the best that I can.
What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone that I can spend time with and get to know and go from there, Looking for someone that I can trust, and is honest and not afraid to tell me anything. Someone who I want to be around and the same back, Someone who has many of the same interest as I do and we can both learn from. Someone that I will never have to hear or say I'm sorry to or from. (that would be great, but we know the truth lol) Someone that is comfortable with themself and outgoing. Looking to spend time with traveling, camping if weather is OK, spending time at home, and just being together.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date