My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Happy and Snappy
Online: 743 days ago   Updated: 743 days ago   Joined: 743 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Gizycko Suwalki Poland
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Grey, White
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messagI'm a very loving and caring nd would like to settle down and have that true soul mate. I have so much love to give I am Catholic by faith but enjoy other denominations as well. I believe in God and my faith over the years has been tested, but God has always been there for me and I pray and talk to him every single day. I have two ears and one mouth, I have always said it's more important to listen twice as much as it is to speak. Communication is vital and it is so very important to listen, how else are we going to get to know someone, or to resolve things if we cannot listen. I truly believe the eyes are the mirror to the soul. I love to go for walks, Work out in the Gym and see all the natural beauty that God gives us every day. We can easily take things for granted and never stop to enjoy it, but I sure doing other members
What I'm Looking For

it is very simple as to what I am looking for, the love of my life who loves me as I am as I love them as they are. Who believes, like me, that chivalry is not dead and I believe in seating a lady at dinner,open the door for her, hold hands and firmly, and remember those three words, I Love You, I do and I say it with true meaning and is pipe lined straight from the heart and I say it with true meaning no hesitation. Respect, Communication, Tolerance, Love, Passion and the wonderful feeling of coming home and to hold you tight in my arms and kiss you and how much I am thinking about you.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date