My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
My name is justin and i am a college graduate.
Online: 1813 days ago   Updated: 1813 days ago   Joined: 1813 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

ABOUT ME: Hello Everyone my name is justin, If i had to describe myself i am someone who is goal-oriented. I am intelligent and can carry on a meaningful conversation. I am working in the customer service field. When i am not working i enjoy spending time with my family. I don't know what i would do without them. Two of my favorite seasons are summer and winter. The reason why i like summer is because during that time, i often go to the beach. The reason why i like winter is because i am often ice skate. I love watching tv, shows like jersey shore, keeping up with the kardashians, one tree hill, and family guy. Not only that but i enjoy watching shows from the 90's. Like Boy meets World, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Saved by the bell, Martin, Family Matters, 90210, and 7th heaven. In my opinion shows from the 90's are the greatest of all time. When it comes to music, i listen from pop to hip-hop artists like britney spears, justin timberlake, jessie.j, drake, pitbull and t-pain. And Even rnb artists like beyonce, usher and ne-yo.
What I'm Looking For

What do i like look for in a match? I am looking for Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . I am looking for someone, to whom I can get lost in conversation with, just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. Also someone who is career driven and has a good head on their shoulders. Most of family-oriented.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date