Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jagsamba
Established man looking for his dream girl
Online: 1646 days ago   Updated: 1653 days ago   Joined: 1653 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Brampton Ontario Canada
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Who am I, is the question that humans have been asking themselves for ages. My answer is that I am a unique human being. There is nobody else exactly like me on this earth. I am proud of my uniqueness. I have pretty much accomplished what I had wanted to when I was a young man. I have some extent of national and international recognition in my area of specialization. (Hence the picture posted here is only an approximation. Real picture will be sent after a preliminary match is secured) I must also mention here that my educational background includes a Ph.D. from a reputed U.S. University.

Now I have shifted to a leisurely lifestyle, but still achievement oriented. The most important achievement for me now is to find a soul-mate that I can love and cherish, who will feel the same way about me. I am by no means a rich man, but I am not struggling to make both ends meet.


View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I see three types of persons meeting my love ideals/ needs: (1) A lady in her 40s who is poised and focused towards a senior position, who wants an understanding support companion at home, who will take care of all home front. She can also be a graduate student working for a Ph.D. (2) A widow in her 50s who has a zest for life, financially independent, and wants an intelligent male companion. (3) A divorcee in her 40s or 50's, who is free from the ghosts of the past, and wants to make a new beginning.

Person in any of the above categories must be attractive and slim, with weight no more than about 115 pounds. My weight is 125 Lbs and height is 5'5". Thus, the disparity cannot be too much.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms