My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Woman seeking Woman!
Online: 1670 days ago   Updated: 1690 days ago   Joined: 1690 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 68   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Elgin Texas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a woman seeking a woman! I am 5 ft. 7 in., few extra pounds, smoker, hazel eyes, salt and pepper short hair, totally a lesbian, soft butch. I retired on disability in 2008, but dont let the word disability fool you. I am still very independent and do whatever I want or need to do. I am fun to be around, love to laugh, smile, make others laugh. I enjoy summer/winter sports, but cant participate in any sports. My favorite thing to do is go fishing. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother. My parents are deceased. I have no pets at this time, but would love to get a female Yorkie puppy. I am living with my older sister until I can find a place of my own. I live on a limited income, so its hard to find housing. I do have to use a wheelchair if I go outside or go shopping. Other than that, I am pretty much normal.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that one person who will love me for me, and not want to change me into someone I am not. I have never considered myself to be a soft butch, but that is what I am told that I am. Sobeit! I am just me. Dont consider myself to be either butch nor femme.

I am looking for that one special woman who is not afraid to show her feelings, who is not afraid to touch or be touched, to explore and be explored, who knows how to communicate and share.

I cant offer alot financially, but if you want to be loved, I am your woman! I have alot of love to give to the right person.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date