Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jadepowers84
Hmm!
Online: 2307 days ago   Updated: 2307 days ago   Joined: 2307 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Seattle Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

Greetings,
My name is Jade. I live 50% in my own creative dream world, and 50 % in reality.

I am quite easy to get along with on a friendship level and tend to be able to hold a conversation with almost everyone, however when it comes to romanticism i am quite picky. I personally have to find myself intellectually, physically, and emotionally attracted to even consider dating. I have been in both poly and exclusive relationship, and I have been happy either way depending on circumstance. Personally, I find myself attracted to an individual, as opposed to a specific gender, though I must say after some recent encounters with over dramatic and needy men, the likely hood of a boy catching my attention is much less now then it would have been a year ago. guys, you have been forewarned :P

About me personally? Well, I am an artist in my spare time, mainly in the realm of writing and photography, however I am venturing into other fields as well, and am currently going to school for Culinary Arts.

A few side notes,
I read tarot cards and runes as often as I can (sadly I don't have a set of either at the moment)

I love mythology, politics, and studying religions of all sorts





_

What I'm Looking For

I guess you can say I am selectively looking right now. I am most definitely not opposed to dating, however with that being said, I am not going to "settle" for just anyone.

Anyone who "hooks up" with me will need to be open minded, intelligent and creative, no exceptions. Pretty much long story short, don't try to change me and I wont try to change you ^_^. I am openly bi-sexual, and openly pagan. If you cannot accept that, we will never be anything more then friends


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms