My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just waitin for my turn...want to be soul full
Online: 1532 days ago   Updated: 1534 days ago   Joined: 1534 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: lewiston Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm not sure what to say I like fun and going to do fun things. I'm not a big group type of person. Start out shy but full of life when I open up. I got a 2 year old I have full custody of her. I'm always on facebook and playing my live poker game with fake money. I love to sing play guitar watch boxing and mma. I play the ps3 games like call of duty and army of 2. Not into scary ghost movies but like murder movies tho and funny ones. I'm all about art and tattoos. Went to college for art. I like dogs and lizards. I'm not a cat person but can deal. I like sitting on my car and looking at the stars at night. And got to love camping and fishin, mushroom hunting and horn hunting I'm a very up frunt person I'm going to just come out and say what. I need to I'm always feeling I'm a cancer so I like to talk about them and want to know urs as well. I'm loyal and careing and love deep. And care for the people in my life witch is mostly my family were pretty close and I find that important in a partner as well. I'm a tom boy at heart and I work hard and am indipendent. I am not that girl who is going to order a salad I'm going for the ribs. And I'm not aginst drinking out of the milkcarton in the middle of the night but I am all about clean and having a nice home. I'm lost on what else to say so I guess just ask. Jade
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I just want someone to be equal with me I do not want to play mommy ever again to a man. I would love to just be taken care of for once. I don't need money or expensive gifts. I'm happy with a home made mac card. But I don't want to have to be at work full time just part time to get out of the house. I want a man who loves to cudle and be at home. I want a man who will take me out twice a month even if it just for a walk by the river. I want a man who will lay with me and just talk about nothing. And a man who isn't afraid to try new things together. I just want a good kind loving man. Find me on face. Book . Jade mescher

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date