Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jaded84
where are you???
Online: 1600 days ago   Updated: 1927 days ago   Joined: 1927 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am a very dependent woman. I have a five year old daughter, she means the world to me, I recently got out of a long term relationship. It was the wrong one obviously. SO I moved from Michigan to Kentucky to get a new start in life. TO become the person I want, and live each day with a smile on my face and peace in my heart. I am a simple girl- it doesn't take much to make me happy. I like kicking back a few cold ones, driving nowhere, theres really not much that I wouldn't be satisfied with. I am going to be going to school to be a medical insurance specialist, if everything goes right. lol. I love country music and rock too. Really I like all music for the most part. I am still trying to figure me out, because i haven't been able to be myself in so long I am finally free and love it!!!!!
What I'm Looking For

Ideally I would love to meet my prince charming. I would love to meet the guy who makes my heart skip a beat. Im not sure if he even exists, so I don't expect to find true love- I expect to meet new people and see how they fit into my life, whether its just a friendship or something more, i still will have gained the experience of meeting someone new :) I like a guy whos confident, but not arrogant. Someone who is sweet and romantic without using cheesy lines. I want a guy who is smart but doesn't think he knows everything. Someone who can be my best friend, and so much more. I don't wanna be a booty call or your friend with benefits. I want something meaningful and I don't wanna play games
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms