My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1917 days ago   Updated: 1917 days ago   Joined: 1917 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: albany Kentucky United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

im jacob, im 21 and live in albany kentucky. im new around here, born and raised in chicago. so to all you country girls, yes imma city boy. not that i mind counrty girls. im 6'4'' 200 and a cpl extra pounds, not quite sure. blue eyes brown hair and in excellent shape. i have 7 tattoos for you tattoo lovers. i have a good sense of humor, im smart, im considerate, responsible and alot of other things lol. if u ask me of course. and very well groomed and dressed. i work, go home n love to get out n have a good time when i can. planning on goin back to school soon. im not gonna put a label on what im looking for. if ur looking for a friend, i can be that. and if by some crazy chance i find a beautiful wife on here that would be great. any positive relationship that comes from this is a plus. it will be what its gonna be
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i like strong, aggressive women. i like alot of personality, somebody who is fun. a good sense of style, somebody who likes to look good. i love tattoos and piercings. i tend to go for dark hair dark skinned women. i like women with a good size to em, not skinny. although none of that is a must. having direction in ur life is very important as well


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date