My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Shout out to the world
Online: 1747 days ago   Updated: 1747 days ago   Joined: 1747 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Albuquerque/Edgewood New Mexico United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

My name is Jack - I am a writer and I also sells old, antique books on Ebay. I enjoy to go out a lot, but I am not a partier. Restaurants, art galleries, museums, concerts, are all my bag. I like to enjoy new things and to have fun. I would like to meet somebody like-minded but who knows? They say opposites attract, too I want someone to spend time with and somebody who respects my space too. I'm usually pretty busy but I still, like everybody else, could always use a friend and maybe more.

Music: I like it all. Or most of it. Diverse taste. From Mozart to Alice Cooper. If it's good...why not?

TV: I don't watch much of it - but oh, "The Sopranos" is pretty awesome.

PS: I'm moving to Arizona in a few months. So if I've requested you, and you're thinking, "What the hell--this guy is all the way in Albuquerque," remember I WILL be relocating soon. To somewhere close to Phoenix.

PPS: Married women need not apply.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Somebody that would like to go out, talk on the phone and see if we hit it off first. I would like somebody to spend time with, but who understands the importance of us each having our own alone time.



Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date