Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jackscott002
I am easy going and calm. I love beauty and art in
Online: 2064 days ago   Updated: 2064 days ago   Joined: 2064 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
About Me

i am easy going open minded well traveled always run my own bussiness like trendy clothes like to do anything lived in few countries come from well to do family very ambitious active and hard working have good taste i
What I'm Looking For

Multi cultured, artist-craftsman. Looking for divine passion and good life. Honest is a must. Young open minded. Be the change you wish to see in the world. I am a young man inside, enjoy life, thankful for all the I have no abo please write to me under sunnygull at webmail point de. I live and work near vienna. . I spend my freetime with jogging, biking, sailing and discussing with friends. Also I like travelling in other I am an optimistic person with a postive attitude. I look forward to each day with great enthusiasm. I enjoy great conversation and I'm very open about expressing my feelings. I smile easily and and hug often,am strong I am a guy who living on a farm in the country with 4 horses , and using my free life with them and I am a driver what I do for living. I have also swimmingpool indoor and jacuzzi,and i have traveling over many I am a professional guy looking for woman who like to enjoy dinner, dancing and romance, very open and honest with an adventurous look on life, with a spontaneous nature with the right person, not into serial dating and
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms