My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
surfing and the boys
Online: 2377 days ago   Updated: 2377 days ago   Joined: 2377 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: bayswater Victoria Australia
The Details
Body Type:
  Scruffy, Trendy
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
hi im jackson lee
hobbies include surfing which i do all year round favourite thing to do
i also play golf at a high level
i love to go out with the mates whether its just having a beer watching the footy or out and about
im one of those blokes that you call a Adrenaline junkie.
ride motor bikes for about 17 years now.
i work for a carpentry company and have been doin that since i was 15 years of ages
birthday is on the 29th of april not a bad date. i also did a bit or modeling for s surf website ha!
played footy for vic metro but my golf was just that little bit better
family is the world to me one brother hes 4 years younger
parents split can do much about that
i live in a apartment with my best mate.
i also have a mean fringe

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
a chick to come surfing even if just to watch to have fun with not a party popper
and just someone that is so awesome and can get along with my family.
they dont need to be some fit as blonde bird just a nice well respected women
has a nice job and if we get together she will not involve me in everything as: she will still see her friends without me and see other guy friends not one is jealous of my other friends thats are girls
has a good job wants to go somewhere in life whether its her starting a business or whatever i dont mind.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date