My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
hi all this is jacki saying hey
Online: 2071 days ago   Updated: 2118 days ago   Joined: 2249 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: twin falls Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Average
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hi im looking for right guy for me who is marriable= intelligent sane fun romantic who loves me..find me on facebook im jacki weber if you want to stay in touch. my dream is to be ambitious and successful in business and family so if you want a upscale lifestyle, contact me! we could adopt some, and have some kids ourself together. after successful we can afford servants after starting some businesses together so to be able to afford to get little georgian mansion for holiday home and throw dinner masquerade group dance party balls with friends. for main home i have designs for a dream home for say australia where we can also have an exotic fruit farm. i have many dreams and would love to enjoy life with new man that likes my inventive, romantic social unique and ambitious nature! a man who is smart and classy and fun and sociable and inventive as welll as unique. i would love a guy with mansion lifestyle if he already had one, or if he wasn't wealthy..yet and only loved idea of classy lifestyle that we could strive for together as business partners and be a success from scratch too.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would love to explore and try new interests like synagogue hopping in Brooklyn n.y and masquerade partying in Austria and pleasure pier hopping and going to Jane Austen fest in u.k and renaissance festivals and trying to be christian singer in Nashville so if you're mover and shaker like i want to be lets do it together live life and or if others want to be a group of friends and or if i ever could get to know man enough to see if marriage potential for us being compatible interests personality i'm here..looking for man just rite for me. i want to have exciting sociable lifestyle of exploring lots of interests as well as i want to start many business dreams!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date