Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jabdoo88
Just checkin this thing out..
Online: 2069 days ago   Updated: 2069 days ago   Joined: 2069 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lowell Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

my name is justin, i did 3 years in the army and 1 year in iraq. i am currently going to school for criminal justice. im looking for a girl "obviously" lol i mean im looking for that someone or just someone who wants to chill and have a good time so yea i guess u could pretty much say im looking for everything lol i work out and would like a girl that also works out or atleast takes care of herself.. honestly tho i do want someone who is sarcastic, can take a joke, knows how to have fun and laugh and hell even laugh at herself, someone whos not to shy a little shy is ok cuz thats cute and pretty sexy. also someone who likes to be outdoors, hunt, fish, camp etc someone who likes to have a beer every now and then and just relax.. i would put more but this is enough for now, im a fun cool guy trust me! fyi country is the best music out there!!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

im just looking for friends for now, maybe a lil more. id like to get to know someone that wont screw me over like in my past. i just want someone cool, someone chill, someone who can be romantic and someone whos not afraid to get dirty every once in a while. i dont like liars or cheaters, its a huge plus if shes a christian and if she loves country music. i mean i am a bit of country boy, plus who doesnt love country girls they know how to have the real fun. lol.. so if you have any more questions hit me up!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms