Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ja11229
fun single woman!
Online: 2052 days ago   Updated: 2052 days ago   Joined: 2052 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: brooklyn New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

So.. I never know what to write when it comes to these things, so I'll just go with the basics... I'm 28.. almost 29 (yikes) I'm a single mom of a wonderful 7 year old boy..but I do maintain a personal life.. I work full time and I am currently pursuing going back to school.. I manage my time extremely well what can I say? lol. My last relationship was a long and stressful one so right now I'm looking to just start easy, I love good conversation and I'm an avid texter..haha I prefer texting over emailing and sometimes phone conversations...I say that only because I am a telephone operator so I talk all day. I'm into pretty much anything..I'm not picky on where to go for dates.. I like going out but I also love to stay indoors and watch a good movie and have a couple of drinks... I'm not fancy and I'm definitely not hard to deal with. Just a simple average Brooklyn girl!
What I'm Looking For

Right now I am looking for conversation. Talking and getting to know someone is key to anything that happens in the future. I'm open to anything at this point BUT I'm looking for someone honest and straight-forward. If you're not into any type of relationship then just be open and honest. That's all I ask :) I'm looking for someone who loves the beginning of things, when there's so much to say and not enough time to say it.. I'm looking to have a good time and smile the whole time!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms