Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
izunadrop
Thanks for not emailing the other guy !
Online: 2274 days ago   Updated: 2274 days ago   Joined: 2274 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: UTC California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

My education is better than most. In fact, if you find a guy that did better than me, I'll buy both of you a beer.

I believe that if I don't know something I can learn. To be absolutely on top one need talent, however learning is enough to learn to the level where I can enjoy. Depending on activity, it might take more or less. But afterwards who cares how long it took ?

I believe that if I want something there's a way to get it. It might take a lot of effort, luck and patience. But I'll get there eventually. Many of my dreams already became true.

Sports :
summer/San Diego : surfing, running, gym, ping-pong, tennis
Main/ vacation : skiing

Travel :
Absolute favorites (5+ trips) : Cancun, SoLakeTahoe
Cities : NYC, London, Tokyo
Will try again : Vail, Ischgl, Waikiki
Hates : ------------- is ok, perhaps others like them






What I'm Looking For

Wishful thinking :
You graduated from Harvard Medical school and you just opened your own practice in La Jolla. You wear louboutins and drive a yellow Lamborghini. Your salsa dancing is sucky, and so is your surfing. As far as cooking you were about to go to iron chef but you had to give up to go to med school. You are 5'4". You are enchanting, in the sense that people who meet you don't want to f. you but just feel that life is better when they meet you and worse after they say good bye. You love London and NYC and wish that someday you'll live there. But you need to learn surfing for the moment and you are not fan of taking the snow off of the winshield in the morning.

You love snow, or at least you don't hate it.

However, there's only one thing that I really care about - you don't have pets.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms