Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
iwanchu143
Searching for the Best Friend I ever had
Online: 2161 days ago   Updated: 2168 days ago   Joined: 2168 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: winnipeg Manitoba Canada
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

The hardest thing to do...speek about urself... Well I'll do my best.
I am kind, caring, hard working and can even be hard playing. I very much enjoy family time, being and doing things with my 2 young men. I enjoy golfing, watching football, hockey, mainly during playoffs and darts. I love cooking for 2 (or more... ie. bbq) quick meal, or romantic dinners. Out on the town or quiet snuggle with a good movie, I'm very versitile.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for the perfect match, so I would like to get to know u, ur wants, desires, likes and dislikes. share ur dreams ur whishes, and most personal secrets I'm not in a big hurry, but no time for games. I hope that if and when the time comes to be with that special woman, that we will be the best FRIENDS we have ever had. If you are that best friend I will treat u as u would want to be treated, and would hope for the same; that is unless u got some real weird, messed up ways you like to be treated,lol. You should want to be a part of my life and family. Not to overly jealous, and controlling, and respect personal privicy.
If this sounds like something you could be interested in then look me up, cause if we work, you won't be disappointed

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.0391ms