Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ithappenedtome
looking for a partner in crime
Online: 2071 days ago   Updated: 2071 days ago   Joined: 2071 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: pensacola Florida United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

57 yr old RN who enjoys beaches, flea markets, outdoor activities, thunderstorms , good movies, going out to eat, going to concerts. What makes me unique? I have to think about that. I have a great sense of humor and do not act like your ordinary 57 yr old by a long shot. I like modern country and 70's rock and roll.. stuff like seger, lee michaels. I can go with the flow, be spontaneous or plan ahead. I have in the past went canoeing, went to casinos, went ice fishing. I like water activities . I would love to ride on a motorcycle. looking for a partner in crime to explore different things in life that are mostly legal LOL. I love animals, I have 4 weiner doggies that are my best friends. I have 3 children in michigan and nine grandchildren and I would like someone to be involved in my life who likes to do family things. I believe a relationship should never be based on sex or money and communication is an important ingredient. Please do not live with a "what if" factor in your life. yes i am a RN but not a counselor , i do not want to sit for hours and listen about how you lost your ex and how can i help fix your life. most of us have past experiences but by now we should have learned and moved on. I want a relationship where we do things together for the most part and i agree everyone nmeeds their "me" time. I am open minded more than most people and am always up for a challenge.

Things to do: take a risk, tell a secret, rock the boat, shake things up, flirt with disaster, do something spontaneous, color outside the lines, create a scene, order desert, get carried away.

What I'm Looking For

a partner who knows what a relationship means.. its 50-50. do things together but also have time for ourselves. honest, fun, good sense of humor, not afraid to do things out of the ordinary.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms