My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
L'amore è più Bello con il tempo
Online: 1943 days ago   Updated: 1960 days ago   Joined: 1960 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Escondido California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Black
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown, Blonde
About Me

Im a down to earth kind of guy who likes to live in the moment. Always something new awaits you at every corner. I love kids, Dont have any of my own so everytime one comes to my diner I love to make them smile. I was raised on Noble Traditions (Italiano), So Im not your average "American" Man. I have lived all over the usa though: CN, CO, CA, WA, NY.

If you want to know more ask I prefer that,
So please do this you wont regret it.

Im a Familia Man

I believe the Women comes first

Im an artist: Painting, singing, writing

My new years resolution is the learn how to play the 6 string

I see myself Owning more locations

Real Men cry, But will still kick your ass if you make fun ;P

No Games just love

I live Independently

I believe there is Good in us all

"Nice guys dont finish last, they wait till the right one comes along and never lets her go"

Credo nel vero amore

L'amore è più Bello con il tempo

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im lookin for someone who is Down to earth, loves movies and music. I really would like to meet someone who like the same things as me. Ive dated girls that were just oposite but it never works out, So I would like a caring fun lovin girl. She must know What she wants in life, Must be driven....

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date