Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
islandguy1962
free to good women house broken
Online: 1798 days ago   Updated: 1799 days ago   Joined: 1799 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: island Maine United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

single good looking male tall clean cut male. i work and live on the water. i live on a small island 12 miles off the coast of maine. it is hard to find the right woman here.i like to spend alot of time on the water in the summer .in the winter i fish. i like to go metal detecting . still looking for that big find. its alot of fun. i like to walk along the shore and see what i can find. i also do a lot of rope work. mats, baskets ,fancy knots,sailor braclets , and redo furniture like porch rocker lawn furniture with rope and twine. love to cook cooked for many years. still cook one day a week in summer. clean neat and orginized. always busy. i like the morning early riser . i smoke trying to stop.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i can be picky i have to be attracted to a person i like a fullfigured women that is good looking that dose not ware alot of makeup. some one that is caring of other . and willing to help others in need when able. i do not want to wast your time or mine so if i am not interested i will let you know sorry and thank you for looking.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms