My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Tired of Being Alone.
Online: 1696 days ago   Updated: 1696 days ago   Joined: 1696 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ionia Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a single woman who loves to laugh and is looking for someone who can crack me up! I am searching for the same thing that everyone else reading this is searching for…someone to share my life with. Don't worry if you don't live "around the corner". I don't mind the travel if the prize is worthwhile. I like being outdoors,cooking and baking. I also like movies, hike, bowling, playing cards, pool or board games, travel, boating, concerts, sporting events, picnics, etc. I love the beach so that’s always at the top of my list.I´m a risk taker, authentic and very proud of my capacity to give good love and keep passion alive because I know so well the dreams in my heart and the wings of my soul, when it´s about love , no limits , no end!
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who is romantic, genuine, enjoys life's ups and downs and most importantly appreciates me for who i am. I am in search for a long term relationship but starting as friends is always good. I don't play games with the emotions of others. If you do, I'm not the man for you. I don’t let people into my life casually nor do I consider them replaceable. I am looking for someone who says what they mean and more importantly, means what they say. I am looking for someone who appreciates the little things I enjoy doing for my mate and who enjoys doing the same for me. I am attracted to you if you have wide tastes in all things in life, are passionate about your life and dreams, and feel free to explore those dreams. My idea of a good date is good conversation and a blend of fun with friends. Conversation can be while at a quiet dinner in a special place, or while on a long walk in the forest or through the city. I'm basically a shy person who has learned to be extroverted. I hope to find a loving and compassionate woman to experience the adventures life has to offer. I am interested in developing a long term relationship. My perfect match would appreciate my warmth, my cutting sense of humor, my hospitality and love of intellectual debates. I truly enjoy a mental challenge, and If you like romantics, I'm probably a good match for you. If I sound interesting to you, feel free to contact me.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date