My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
HI im tiffany looking for that special someone
Online: 1535 days ago   Updated: 1535 days ago   Joined: 1535 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi im Tiffany Markley I am a 24 year old single mom. I live With my Parents do to my seperation over a year and a half ago my soon to be ex husband put his hands o my while i was pregnate and i was put in a demestic shelter i had my baby and then moved in with my parents for protection for my child now he has moved on and has become and alcoholic. And me I am stronger and ready to find the man of my dreams. I have epalepci witch Is a seshure disorder the only thing it keeps me from doing is driving other then that i live life just like any other person. I am curently working on my GED. The ill be going to getting a degree to be com a cheff. my goal is to open my own restraunt. I love to cook. My familys my world. and MY son is my heart.I love to go for walks. watch movie play with my boy. Go out and have fun sometimes. Im a very open person i like try new things. I am also very spontanius.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am look fo some one who is fun out gouing loveing caring open very honest loyal wants some of the things i do likes kids some one able to travel some one thats romantic and likes to cuddle cause god nose i do lol some one that likes to spend time with that special some one and do fun things. some one who is a gentalman.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date