Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
isaiahb93
I am a musician at heart and will write you a song
Online: 2570 days ago   Updated: 2570 days ago   Joined: 2570 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rowlett Texas United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

Hi my name is Isaiah and I am 18 but feel older because of how I have grown up. I was born with a heart defect and had to get a Heart Transplant at the age of 6 weeks old. Growing up as a transplant patient was not easy. I found my interest in playing and writing music. I have written many songs. I perform live all the time. At the age of 16 I had to get a Kidney Transplant but now I am the healthiest person ever. I am looking for a girl 18 to 24 years old because I want a long term relationship. I'm not into dating one person to the next. I am a romantic person and enjoy going out to eat and chatting. I am a talker for sure. I love talking on the phone and going out and having a good time. I am not a party person. I don't drink or smoke. I can't because of my heart. So I usually don't date wild girls. It's just not my thing. It's hard for me to write about myself on here so anything you want to know feel free to message me and ask. I am always checking emails and things of that sort. So I promise I will message you back.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A girl who likes to talk on the phone. A girl who likes to be treated like a queen and taken out to dinner and sang to under the stars. I am a hopeless romantic and I need a girl who loves every minute of it. I also need a girl who can be strong in hard situations. If this you please send me a message.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms