Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
ironmadein
Hey to all out there Hello Where are you
Online: 1634 days ago   Updated: 1704 days ago   Joined: 1704 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello how are you? for me i am dong just fine -I am on here on here looking for a buddy a friend maybe even relationship you know how it is lol.

I have my hobbies:1. Handmade jewelry items i am a curator designer maker you name it just simple and unique

About me well i am opinionated at times,optimistic, strong minded ,big hearted survivor and a fighter ,I do however have a sense of humor and sometimes some people do not no know how to take to that. I love to smile and laugh - but i am down to earth easy going just love the simple things in life.

I like to be just me not a fake if you take to that than great if you do not I dont know what to tell you.
I dont dress to impress even tho i can,I dont judge others on their looks,even tho i can -I am just going to me
Happy ,sincere, I will just me (as Miss Conginuallity.) Please do not show me your nude pics i might laugh- and Do not request some from me i will scare you LOL.

If you can handle that than All righty then

Hey i am just a retired Government Public Works employee what the heck do i know LOL
I do know this >Thank God i am LOL.

Have a great and wonderful day:)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Hi i am just just looking for a down to earth natural kind of man that likes the outdoors not bike riding or hiking just simple things in life loves to cook bbq travel loves the ocean and lakes the pines motorcycle riding dogs old school type even loves old school music heavy metal death metal mexican music etc shopping with me whether its a thrift store for vintage or cheap restaurant eatting out or red lobbster or just up north in az to a simple hang out in the pines likes to fish and camp or hang out at home an watch funny movies or racing shows
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5079ms