My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for my better half
Online: 1333 days ago   Updated: 1333 days ago   Joined: 1333 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: cooper city Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a simple guy that has 2 beautiful children from a past 9 year relationship. As for who i am looking for well to be honest I'm looking for someone who loves to have fun and likes kids.I have 2 children one 8 and one 11 they are my life and come first .I have them every summer and every other Christmas. I try to make every summer and Christmas better then the last .I have a big heart and always do the best i can to make sure the person im with is happy .I am by no means perfect and do make mistakes.from time to time but im not afraid to admit it when im wrong.I still think that a guy should do the little things for the woman he is with .I love to cook its my passion and i went to school for it .when it comes to relationships i feel trust ,honesty,loyalty n respect are the most important qualites also a great line of communication . i feel most relationships fail today because of a lack of communication . Im also in a way a hopeless romantic i guess deep down we all want in our eyes that little bit of a fairy tale ending .all in all im looking for a woman who brings a smile to my face ,joy n laughter into my life and kids n someone i no i can trust n rely on and most of all someone who will take me for me and who i am.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

someone who likes to have fun,doesn't judge a book by its cover and likes kids because they are very important to me and part of the package.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date