Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
irishprincess
I'm new to Pittsburgh. Lets explore the city.
Online: 1872 days ago   Updated: 1874 days ago   Joined: 1874 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am new to Pittsburgh and so far I love it. I do not know anyone in the city and it is nice to see and do all the amazing things this city has to offer. It would be more fun to have someone to share it with. I am optimistic and openminded. I have a tendancy to be frank (not in a mean way). I think that it leaves less to be misunderstood when you say what you think. I am very conversational and I will talk to anyone about anything. I am outgoing and friendly, easy to get along with. I am an affectionate person and I enjoy physical expressions of passion and affection. I am also quite spiritaul. I enjoy playing muscial instruments and most forms of art. Most recently I have been restoring old furniture.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is genuine and compassionate. I need someone who is not closed off to their emotions and can express them openly. Conversation skills are essential. I like someone who doens't worry too much. Honesty and being upfront are important to me. I like men who are responsible. I find that I have always valued smarts and a sence of humor above anything else. Someone who is not bothered by physical affection. Must love animals and children. Family oriented and driven to be a good member of the community. being religious is not a must, but spirituality is important.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms