Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
iowagirl86
Hello:)
Online: 2077 days ago   Updated: 2077 days ago   Joined: 2077 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

About Me:
Hello, my name is Whytne. I am an Iowa girl who is hard working, responsible, respectful, and shy. I am a single mother of a wonderful little girl who is full of life. She is the reason why I work hard in life and push myself everyday to better myself and keep moving forward. She is my little princess who is creative, smart and full of love and life. I am starting my 2nd year of teaching 5th grade special education and coaching 7th/8th grade volleyball. I love to teach and coach. My family and friends are very important in my life. God is also very important in my life and I feel the person I am with should respect me for that.

What I Like To Do:
I like the outdoors-fishing, camping, bonfires, the country, animals-horses, dogs- (I have been around hunting my whole life-my father, brother and other family members hunt and I like being around that), playing with the family hunting dog Josie, I like cooking and grilling, sports-watching and playing, going hiking, taking walks, going on bike rides, taking pictures, drawing, history, country music, making people laugh and having a good time. I am not a big club going because I am shy, but I like to have fun with friends. I like trying new things as well. I like tradition and the traditional way of life. I am an easy going person who likes simple things and feels that you need to take in the little things in life because sometimes those are the things that matter the most. I feel you need to stay positive and take each day as it comes and keep moving forward. I was taught that hardwork will get you anywhere and that is what I am instilling on my daughter.

Things I Want To Try:
I want to try bowfishing, rock climbing, white-water rafting, kayaking, scuba-diving, ride a bull, surfing, and running a marathon. I want to try new things and take in life in new ways. I guess you could say these are things on my bucket list.


Favorite Saying:
Be the change you wish to see in the world.

If you want to know more about me please feel free to ask and I will let you know.

What I'm Looking For

What I Am Looking For:
I guess if my dream guy was to come along I would be looking for a hardworking, honest, kindhearted man who has goals in life for himself and his future family. I am looking for a man who is respectful, has God in his life, who loves his family and friends. I am looking for someone I can have fun with, talk with, can teach me things, laugh with and go to church with.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms