Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
inkone
tommorow is not promise,make the best of life
Online: 1735 days ago   Updated: 1738 days ago   Joined: 1738 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Wilkes- Barre Pa Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

hello, my name is Al, I am a hard worker, and love the out doors especially in the fall. I like sports, hiking, and swimming. I also love music I prefer smooth jazz or salsa. I also go to school, so i don't have much of a social life, that is why I'm on this site. I like treating a woman like a Queen, I strongly believe that women are the key to life, every one on this earth was born through a woman. With out women we won't exsist. I like to be romatic at times, I enjoy to go out for dinner and even once in a while go catch a movie. if you are interested, fell free to contact me.
What I'm Looking For

I am intersested on meeting my soul mate if she is out there. I like a woman who is independent, who likes living life to it fullest. Who also likes the outdoors, and dancing; or even who likes to cuddle and watch a movie. i hope to meet a woman who respect her self, and conduct her self like a lady, I don't like a woman who tries to dominate men, its a turn off. I don't have dramma and like to keep it that way, so ladies if you have babie daddy issues don't bother to contact me, i don't have time for the BS. What I'm also looking for is a woman who likes to be romanced and be treated with respect. I 'm also like a woman who is true to her self who doesn't need to lie to get a man.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms