My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm "THAT" Girl!
Online: 2236 days ago   Updated: 2236 days ago   Joined: 2236 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hampton Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am 28 years old. I am currently in college for criminal justice. I am tossing around the idea of going to Law School when that is complete. With that being said, I am a mature woman, and I am NOT looking for games. I am divorced, as of June 2, 2010. I am a recent transplant to the Hampton Roads area. I grew up in Indianapolis, Indiana, and will always consider that home. I am an adventurous girl, and hate to be stuck in the house. I have tattoos, and piercings, and hope to own a Harley one day...so I'm not your typical girl next door. I am looking for something real, and long term, but would like to find someone I can be friends with first. I have a good head on my shoulders and feel that I can accomplish a lot. I have goals, aspirations, wants, and needs, but I don't ask for anything from a man that I'm not willing to give to them in return.

Some of my outdoor interests and hobbies are SCUBA diving, body boarding, white water rafting, fishing, hiking, and going for random drives. I have recently found I have a knack at photography and photo editing. Shooting pool is always fun, and karaoke can be too…after I’ve had a couple drinks. It sounds better that way too! I love amusement parks, concerts, thunderstorms, and long, hot baths. I also enjoy sports, but prefer live events to those on television. Football and NASCAR are my favorites. Go Colts and Jeff Gordon! It’s ok if you don’t like my team and my driver…a little competition between friends is ok. My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian, my favorite movies are horrors and comedies, and my favorite music is country and top 40.

Yes, I am a mother. I have 2 kids. I don't know where they came from, but they were tired and hungry, so I took them in for a while. Next thing I knew they started calling me "mom," and it made my heart melt! So, I decided to keep them. All kidding aside, I wouldn't trade them for the world. Besides, Walmart wouldn't take them back. I'm guessing their bar codes rubbed off in the shower. They wouldn't even let me exchange them for newer models! So, they are mine forever. Anyway...being a Mom is pretty cool. Now I have an excuse to watch cartoons, play with toys, and have milk and cookies again! :-)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for an educated, clean-cut, good looking man who puts family above all else. He should be adventurous, or at least open to trying new things, and can't be a homebody! He should dream like he'll live forever, but live like he could die tomorrow. Goals, aspirations, and dreams are a must! No criminal records please. He needs to be looking for a relationship...not a fling, one night stand, or a friend with benefits. I like tall men, as I am a tall woman, and guys a few years older than me are very appealing. He must be dependable, honest, trust worthy, hard working, confident, and sexy in his own way.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date