Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
indiekid
Hello World
Online: 2083 days ago   Updated: 2083 days ago   Joined: 2083 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Scruffy   Average
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short, Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Wind blowing through my hair, cruising down highway, I sing at the top of my lungs. Today is a good day, I think to myself. Reaching down into the console I clench the familiar leathery case of my Zune. With a quick gesture the case is flicked open and the locked screen is swiped away. I turn the volume up. Fuck, it's cold outside, I roll the windows back up.


I like to wear shorts all year round. Even in this cold weather I find myself driving with the windows down; at least when I'm feeling the need to blast some tunes.

Right now I'm studying IT at Mt. Hood and I should be done with school in about five to six months. Afterwards hopefully I'll be able to find a job doing what I love... i.e. working with technology. I do a bit of programming (c#), linux administration, and I'm learning more about computer security and windows administration. Trying to get in the habbit of writing more, so I think I'm going to start a blog.

I love all kinds of music, but indie and folk are probably the genres I listen to most often. Electronic, ambient, dubstep, and metal are also genres I frequently listen to. Life without music would totally suck.

In social groups I'm generally quiet, but I'm not afraid to speak my mind. I will contribute to conversations if I have something meaningful to say. I'm not afraid to voice my opinion.

I'll add to this as more comes to mind ;-)

What I'm Looking For

I don't really want to limit myself to women who have specific qualities, so basically if you like what you read above... don't be afraid to send me a message :-).
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms